Date/Time EventQuantityTix & Info
Tue 10/17/2017
at 7:30 PM
Wedding Band - PREVIEW
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Wed 10/18/2017
at 7:30 PM
Wedding Band - PREVIEW
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Thu 10/19/2017
at 7:30 PM
2017-2018 Opening Night 3-Play Series
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Thu 10/19/2017
at 7:30 PM
2017-2018 Opening Night 4-Play Series
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Thu 10/19/2017
at 7:30 PM
Wedding Band - OPENING
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Fri 10/20/2017
at 7:30 PM
2017-2018 First Friday 3-Play Series
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Fri 10/20/2017
at 7:30 PM
2017-2018 First Friday 4-Play Series
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Fri 10/20/2017
at 7:30 PM
Wedding Band
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 10/21/2017
at 2:00 PM
2017-2018 First Saturday Matinee 3-Play Series
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 10/21/2017
at 2:00 PM
2017-2018 First Saturday Matinee 4-Play Series
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 10/21/2017
at 2:00 PM
Wedding Band
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 10/21/2017
at 7:30 PM
2017-2018 First Saturday Evening 3-Play Series
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 10/21/2017
at 7:30 PM
2017-2018 First Saturday Evening 4-Play Series
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 10/21/2017
at 7:30 PM
Wedding Band
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 10/22/2017
at 2:00 PM
2017-2018 First Sunday Matinee 3-Play Series
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 10/22/2017
at 2:00 PM
2017-2018 First Sunday Matinee 4-Play Series
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 10/22/2017
at 2:00 PM
Wedding Band
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Mon 10/23/2017
at 12:30 PM
Bookend Package: Wedding Band
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Mon 10/23/2017
at 6:00 PM
Let's Talk: Racial Identity Development - ASL Interpreted
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Wed 10/25/2017
at 10:00 AM
Wedding Band
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Wed 10/25/2017
at 7:30 PM
Wedding Band
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Thu 10/26/2017
at 7:30 PM
2017-2018 Second Thursday 3-Play Series
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Thu 10/26/2017
at 7:30 PM
2017-2018 Second Thursday 4-Play Series
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Thu 10/26/2017
at 7:30 PM
Wedding Band - Post-Show Discussion
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Fri 10/27/2017
at 7:30 PM
2017-2018 Second Friday 3-Play Series
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Fri 10/27/2017
at 7:30 PM
2017-2018 Second Friday 4-Play Series
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Fri 10/27/2017
at 7:30 PM
Wedding Band
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 10/28/2017
at 2:00 PM
2017-2018 Second Saturday Matinee 3-Play Series
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 10/28/2017
at 2:00 PM
2017-2018 Second Saturday Matinee 4-Play Series
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 10/28/2017
at 2:00 PM
Wedding Band
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 10/28/2017
at 7:30 PM
2017-2018 Second Saturday Evening 3-Play Series
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 10/28/2017
at 7:30 PM
2017-2018 Second Saturday Evening 4-Play Series
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 10/28/2017
at 7:30 PM
Wedding Band
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 10/29/2017
at 2:00 PM
2017-2018 Second Sunday Matinee 3-Play Series
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 10/29/2017
at 2:00 PM
2017-2018 Second Sunday Matinee 4-Play Series
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 10/29/2017
at 2:00 PM
Wedding Band
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Mon 10/30/2017
at 7:00 PM
REEL Talk: Loving
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Wed 11/1/2017
at 10:00 AM
Wedding Band
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Wed 11/1/2017
at 7:30 PM
Wedding Band
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Thu 11/2/2017
at 7:30 PM
Wedding Band - Post-Show Discussion
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Fri 11/3/2017
at 7:30 PM
Wedding Band
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 11/4/2017
at 2:00 PM
Wedding Band
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 11/4/2017
at 7:30 PM
Wedding Band
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 11/5/2017
at 2:00 PM
Wedding Band
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Mon 11/6/2017
at 6:00 PM
Masterclass for Artists: A Cultural Approach to Text with Lou Bellamy
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Wed 11/8/2017
at 10:00 AM
Wedding Band
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Wed 11/8/2017
at 7:30 PM
Wedding Band
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Thu 11/9/2017
at 7:30 PM
Wedding Band - Post-Show Discussion
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Fri 11/10/2017
at 7:30 PM
Wedding Band
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 11/11/2017
at 2:00 PM
Wedding Band
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 11/11/2017
at 7:30 PM
Wedding Band - ASL Interpreted
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 11/12/2017
at 2:00 PM
Wedding Band
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Mon 11/13/2017
at 6:00 PM
Masterclass for General Public: A Cultural Approach to Text with Lou Bellamy
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Mon 11/27/2017
at 6:00 PM
Masterclass for General Public: Sound and Soul in Black Theatre with Sanford Moore
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Thu 11/30/2017
at 7:30 PM
Black Nativity (2017) - OPENING
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Fri 12/1/2017
at 7:30 PM
Black Nativity (2017)
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 12/2/2017
at 2:00 PM
Black Nativity (2017)
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 12/2/2017
at 7:30 PM
Black Nativity (2017)
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 12/3/2017
at 4:00 PM
Black Nativity (2017)
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 12/3/2017
at 7:30 PM
Black Nativity (2017)
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Mon 12/4/2017
at 6:00 PM
Masterclass for Artists: Sound and Soul in Black Theatre with Sanford Moore
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Wed 12/6/2017
at 7:30 PM
Black Nativity (2017)
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Thu 12/7/2017
at 7:30 PM
Black Nativity (2017) - Post-Show Discussion
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Fri 12/8/2017
at 7:30 PM
Black Nativity (2017)
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 12/9/2017
at 2:00 PM
Black Nativity (2017)
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 12/9/2017
at 7:30 PM
Black Nativity (2017)
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 12/10/2017
at 4:00 PM
Black Nativity (2017)
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 12/10/2017
at 7:30 PM
Black Nativity (2017)
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Mon 12/11/2017
at 6:00 PM
Let's Talk: Transracial Adoption - ASL Interpreted
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Thu 12/14/2017
at 7:30 PM
Black Nativity (2017) - Post-Show Discussion
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Fri 12/15/2017
at 7:30 PM
Black Nativity (2017)
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 12/16/2017
at 2:00 PM
Black Nativity (2017)
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 12/16/2017
at 7:30 PM
Black Nativity (2017)
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 12/17/2017
at 4:00 PM
Black Nativity (2017)
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 12/17/2017
at 7:30 PM
Black Nativity (2017)
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Wed 12/20/2017
at 7:30 PM
Black Nativity (2017)
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Thu 12/21/2017
at 7:30 PM
Black Nativity (2017) - Post-Show Discussion
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Fri 12/22/2017
at 7:30 PM
Black Nativity (2017)
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 12/23/2017
at 2:00 PM
Black Nativity (2017)
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 12/23/2017
at 7:30 PM
Black Nativity (2017) - ASL Interpreted
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 12/24/2017
at 4:00 PM
Black Nativity (2017)
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Mon 1/15/2018
at 7:00 PM
REEL Talk: Little White Lie
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Thu 1/25/2018
at 7:30 PM
CEP Festival: Frederick Douglass NOW - OPENING
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Fri 1/26/2018
at 7:30 PM
CEP Festival: Frederick Douglass NOW
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 1/27/2018
at 2:00 PM
CEP Festival: Frederick Douglass NOW
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 1/27/2018
at 7:30 PM
CEP Festival: Frederick Douglass NOW - ASL Interpreted
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 1/28/2018
at 2:00 PM
CEP Festival: Frederick Douglass NOW
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 1/28/2018
at 7:30 PM
CEP Festival: Frederick Douglass NOW
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 2/3/2018
at 11:00 AM
RACE Workshop (2018)
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Thu 2/8/2018
at 7:30 PM
CEP Festival: Joy Rebel - OPENING
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Fri 2/9/2018
at 7:30 PM
CEP Festival: Joy Rebel
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 2/10/2018
at 2:00 PM
CEP Festival: Joy Rebel
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 2/10/2018
at 7:30 PM
CEP Festival: Joy Rebel
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 2/11/2018
at 2:00 PM
CEP Festival: Joy Rebel
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 2/11/2018
at 4:00 PM
Sunday Supper I: A Day of Absence - ASL Interpreted
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Thu 2/15/2018
at 7:30 PM
CEP Festival: Joy Rebel
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Fri 2/16/2018
at 7:30 PM
CEP Festival: Joy Rebel
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 2/17/2018
at 2:00 PM
CEP Festival: Joy Rebel
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 2/17/2018
at 7:30 PM
CEP Festival: Joy Rebel - ASL Interpreted
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 2/18/2018
at 2:00 PM
CEP Festival: Joy Rebel
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
12
Page 1 of 2 

  
 Enter ticket quantities above, then click 'Add To Cart' 

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.