Date/Time EventQuantityTix & Info
Fri 4/28/2017
at 7:30 PM
GIRL Shakes Loose
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 4/29/2017
at 2:00 PM
GIRL Shakes Loose
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 4/29/2017
at 7:30 PM
GIRL Shakes Loose
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 4/30/2017
at 2:00 PM
GIRL Shakes Loose
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Wed 5/3/2017
at 10:00 AM
GIRL Shakes Loose
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Wed 5/3/2017
at 7:30 PM
GIRL Shakes Loose
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Thu 5/4/2017
at 7:30 PM
GIRL Shakes Loose - With Post Show Discussion
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Fri 5/5/2017
at 7:30 PM
GIRL Shakes Loose
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 5/6/2017
at 2:00 PM
GIRL Shakes Loose
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 5/6/2017
at 7:30 PM
GIRL Shakes Loose
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 5/7/2017
at 2:00 PM
GIRL Shakes Loose
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Wed 5/10/2017
at 10:00 AM
GIRL Shakes Loose
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Wed 5/10/2017
at 7:30 PM
GIRL Shakes Loose
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Thu 5/11/2017
at 7:30 PM
GIRL Shakes Loose - With Post Show Discussion
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Fri 5/12/2017
at 7:30 PM
GIRL Shakes Loose
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 5/13/2017
at 2:00 PM
GIRL Shakes Loose
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 5/13/2017
at 7:30 PM
GIRL Shakes Loose - ASL Interpreted
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 5/14/2017
at 2:00 PM
GIRL Shakes Loose
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Mon 5/15/2017
at 6:00 PM
Let's Talk: Sustaining Theatres of Color - ASL Interpreted
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 5/20/2017
at 6:00 PM
Penumbra Theatre's 40th Anniversary Gala - Presented by Target
Twin Cities Public Television - Saint Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Mon 6/5/2017
at 7:00 PM
REEL Talk: Pariah
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info

  
 Enter ticket quantities above, then click 'Add To Cart' 

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.