Tickets


Date/TimeEventQuantityTix & Info
Sat 8/1/2015
at 7:00 PM
2015 The Penumbra Experience
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 8/1/2015
at 7:00 PM
SUMMER INSTITUTE 2015: AWAKE From the Heart
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Thu 10/1/2015
at 7:30 PM
2015 Opening Night 3-Play Series
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Thu 10/1/2015
at 7:30 PM
Claud Edison Purdy Individual Artist Festival: Rodney King - Opening
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Thu 10/8/2015
at 7:30 PM
2015 2nd Thursday 3-Play Series
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Thu 10/8/2015
at 7:30 PM
Claud Edison Purdy Individual Artist Festival: Rodney King - Post-show Discussion
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 10/10/2015
at 7:30 PM
2015 2nd Saturday Evening 3-Play Series
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Mon 10/19/2015
at 7:00 PM
REEL Talk: Long Distance Revolutionary - A Journey with Mumia Abu-Jamal
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Mon 11/16/2015
at 7:00 PM
REEL Talk: Nat Turner, A Troublesome Property
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Thu 12/3/2015
at 7:30 PM
Black Nativity 2015: A Tradition of Love and Light - Opening
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Thu 12/10/2015
at 7:30 PM
Black Nativity 2015: A Tradition of Love and Light - Post Show Discussion
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Thu 12/17/2015
at 7:30 PM
Black Nativity 2015: A Tradition of Love and Light - Post Show Discussion
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Mon 1/11/2016
at 7:00 PM
REEL Talk: The Black Press, Soldiers Without Swords
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Mon 2/1/2016
at 7:00 PM
REEL Talk: Anne Braden Southern Patriot
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Tue 3/1/2016
at 7:30 PM
An Evening of One Acts: The Dutchman/The Owl Answers - Preview
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Wed 3/2/2016
at 7:30 PM
An Evening of One Acts: The Dutchman/The Owl Answers - Preview
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Thu 3/3/2016
at 7:30 PM
An Evening of One Acts: The Dutchman/The Owl Answers - Opening
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Thu 3/10/2016
at 7:30 PM
An Evening of One Acts: The Dutchman/The Owl Answers - Post-show Discussion
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Thu 3/17/2016
at 7:30 PM
An Evening of One Acts: The Dutchman/The Owl Answers - Post-Show Discussion
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Thu 3/24/2016
at 7:30 PM
An Evening of One Acts: The Dutchman/The Owl Answers - Post-show Discussion
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Tue 4/12/2016
at 7:30 PM
Sunset Baby - Preview
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Wed 4/13/2016
at 7:30 PM
Sunset Baby - Preview
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Thu 4/14/2016
at 7:30 PM
Sunset Baby - Opening
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Thu 4/21/2016
at 7:30 PM
Sunset Baby - Post-show Discussion
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Thu 4/28/2016
at 7:30 PM
Sunset Baby - Post-show discussion
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Mon 5/2/2016
at 7:00 PM
REEL Talk: Mountains That Take Wing: Angela Davis & Yuri Kochiyama
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Thu 5/5/2016
at 7:30 PM
Sunset Baby - Post-show discussion
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Mon 5/16/2016
at 7:00 PM
REEL Talk: The New Black: LGBTQ Rights and African American Communities
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Date/TimeEventQuantityTix & Info
Sat 6/13/2015
at 8:00 PM
Revolution Love - 2015 Annual Fundraiser
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 6/13/2015
at 10:00 PM
Lokumbe Live
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 8/8/2015
at 7:00 PM
SUMMER INSTITUTE 2015: AUTHENTIC Their World. Their Way.
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Fri 8/14/2015
at 7:00 PM
SUMMER INSTITUTE 2015: ALOUD Know Love. Know Justice.
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 8/15/2015
at 7:00 PM
SUMMER INSTITUTE 2015: ALOUD Know Love. Know Justice.
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 8/16/2015
at 7:00 PM
SUMMER INSTITUTE 2015: ALOUD Know Love. Know Justice.
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Mon 9/14/2015
at 5:30 PM
Let's Talk: On the Front Lines. Ordinary People. Extraordinary Efforts
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Thu 10/1/2015
at 7:30 PM
2015 Opening Night 4-Play Series
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Fri 10/2/2015
at 7:30 PM
2015 1st Friday 3-Play Series
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Fri 10/2/2015
at 7:30 PM
2015 1st Friday 4-Play Series
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Fri 10/2/2015
at 7:30 PM
Claud Edison Purdy Individual Artist Festival: Rodney King
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 10/3/2015
at 7:30 PM
2015 1st Saturday Evening 3-Play Series
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 10/3/2015
at 7:30 PM
2015 1st Saturday Evening 4-Play Series
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 10/3/2015
at 7:30 PM
2015 1st Saturday Matinee 3-Play Series
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 10/3/2015
at 7:30 PM
2015 1st Saturday Matinee 4-Play Series
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 10/3/2015
at 7:30 PM
Claud Edison Purdy Individual Artist Festival: Rodney King
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 10/4/2015
at 2:00 PM
2015 1st Sunday Matinee 3-Play Series
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 10/4/2015
at 2:00 PM
2015 1st Sunday Matinee 4-Play Series
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 10/4/2015
at 2:00 PM
Claud Edison Purdy Individual Artist Festival: Rodney King
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Thu 10/8/2015
at 7:30 PM
2015 2nd Thursday 4-Play Series
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Fri 10/9/2015
at 7:30 PM
2015 2nd Friday 3-Play Series
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Fri 10/9/2015
at 7:30 PM
2015 2nd Friday 4-Play Series
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Fri 10/9/2015
at 7:30 PM
Claud Edison Purdy Individual Artist Festival: Rodney King
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 10/10/2015
at 7:30 PM
2015 2nd Saturday Evening 4-Play Series
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 10/10/2015
at 7:30 PM
2015 2nd Saturday Matinee 3-Play Series
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 10/10/2015
at 7:30 PM
2015 2nd Saturday Matinee 4-Play Series
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 10/10/2015
at 7:30 PM
Claud Edison Purdy Individual Artist Festival: Rodney King
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 10/11/2015
at 2:00 PM
2015 2nd Sunday Matinee 3-Play Series
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 10/11/2015
at 2:00 PM
2015 2nd Sunday Matinee 4-Play Series
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 10/11/2015
at 2:00 PM
Claud Edison Purdy Individual Artist Festival: Rodney King
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Fri 12/4/2015
at 7:30 PM
Black Nativity 2015: A Tradition of Love and Light
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 12/5/2015
at 2:00 PM
Black Nativity 2015: A Tradition of Love and Light
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 12/5/2015
at 7:30 PM
Black Nativity 2015: A Tradition of Love and Light
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 12/6/2015
at 4:00 PM
Black Nativity 2015: A Tradition of Love and Light
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 12/6/2015
at 7:30 PM
Black Nativity 2015: A Tradition of Love and Light
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Fri 12/11/2015
at 7:30 PM
Black Nativity 2015: A Tradition of Love and Light
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 12/12/2015
at 2:00 PM
Black Nativity 2015: A Tradition of Love and Light
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 12/12/2015
at 7:30 PM
Black Nativity 2015: A Tradition of Love and Light
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 12/13/2015
at 4:00 PM
Black Nativity 2015: A Tradition of Love and Light
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 12/13/2015
at 7:30 PM
Black Nativity 2015: A Tradition of Love and Light
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Mon 12/14/2015
at 5:30 PM
Let's Talk: Visual Revolution - The Art of Emory Douglas
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Fri 12/18/2015
at 7:30 PM
Black Nativity 2015: A Tradition of Love and Light
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 12/19/2015
at 2:00 PM
Black Nativity 2015: A Tradition of Love and Light
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 12/19/2015
at 7:30 PM
Black Nativity 2015: A Tradition of Love and Light
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 12/20/2015
at 4:00 PM
Black Nativity 2015: A Tradition of Love and Light
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 12/20/2015
at 7:30 PM
Black Nativity 2015: A Tradition of Love and Light
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Mon 2/15/2016
at 5:30 PM
Let's Talk: Malcolm X, The Man and His Legacy
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Fri 3/4/2016
at 7:30 PM
An Evening of One Acts: The Dutchman/The Owl Answers
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 3/5/2016
at 2:00 PM
An Evening of One Acts: The Dutchman/The Owl Answers
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 3/5/2016
at 7:30 PM
An Evening of One Acts: The Dutchman/The Owl Answers
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 3/6/2016
at 2:00 PM
An Evening of One Acts: The Dutchman/The Owl Answers
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Mon 3/7/2016
at 12:30 PM
Bookends Package: An Evening of One Acts - The Dutchman/The Owl Answers
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
Tix & Info
Wed 3/9/2016
at 10:00 AM
An Evening of One Acts: The Dutchman/The Owl Answers
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Wed 3/9/2016
at 7:30 PM
An Evening of One Acts: The Dutchman/The Owl Answers
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Fri 3/11/2016
at 7:30 PM
An Evening of One Acts: The Dutchman/The Owl Answers
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 3/12/2016
at 2:00 PM
An Evening of One Acts: The Dutchman/The Owl Answers
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 3/12/2016
at 7:30 PM
An Evening of One Acts: The Dutchman/The Owl Answers
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 3/13/2016
at 2:00 PM
An Evening of One Acts: The Dutchman/The Owl Answers
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Wed 3/16/2016
at 10:00 AM
An Evening of One Acts: The Dutchman/The Owl Answers
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Wed 3/16/2016
at 7:30 PM
An Evening of One Acts: The Dutchman/The Owl Answers
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Fri 3/18/2016
at 7:30 PM
An Evening of One Acts: The Dutchman/The Owl Answers
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 3/19/2016
at 2:00 PM
An Evening of One Acts: The Dutchman/The Owl Answers
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 3/19/2016
at 7:30 PM
An Evening of One Acts: The Dutchman/The Owl Answers
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 3/20/2016
at 2:00 PM
An Evening of One Acts: The Dutchman/The Owl Answers
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Wed 3/23/2016
at 10:00 AM
An Evening of One Acts: The Dutchman/The Owl Answers
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Wed 3/23/2016
at 7:30 PM
An Evening of One Acts: The Dutchman/The Owl Answers
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Fri 3/25/2016
at 7:30 PM
An Evening of One Acts: The Dutchman/The Owl Answers
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 3/26/2016
at 2:00 PM
An Evening of One Acts: The Dutchman/The Owl Answers
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 3/26/2016
at 7:30 PM
An Evening of One Acts: The Dutchman/The Owl Answers
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 3/27/2016
at 2:00 PM
An Evening of One Acts: The Dutchman/The Owl Answers
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Fri 4/15/2016
at 7:30 PM
Sunset Baby
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 4/16/2016
at 2:00 PM
Sunset Baby
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 4/16/2016
at 7:30 PM
Sunset Baby
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 4/17/2016
at 2:00 PM
Sunset Baby
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Mon 4/18/2016
at 12:30 PM
Bookends Package: Sunset Baby
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Mon 4/18/2016
at 5:30 PM
Let's Talk: The Black Panthers
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Wed 4/20/2016
at 10:00 AM
Sunset Baby
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Wed 4/20/2016
at 7:30 PM
Sunset Baby
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Fri 4/22/2016
at 7:30 PM
Sunset Baby
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 4/23/2016
at 2:00 PM
Sunset Baby
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 4/23/2016
at 7:30 PM
Sunset Baby
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 4/24/2016
at 2:00 PM
Sunset Baby
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Wed 4/27/2016
at 10:00 AM
Sunset Baby
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Wed 4/27/2016
at 7:30 PM
Sunset Baby
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Fri 4/29/2016
at 7:30 PM
Sunset Baby
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 4/30/2016
at 2:00 PM
Sunset Baby
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 4/30/2016
at 7:30 PM
Sunset Baby
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 5/1/2016
at 2:00 PM
Sunset Baby
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Wed 5/4/2016
at 10:00 AM
Sunset Baby
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Wed 5/4/2016
at 7:30 PM
Sunset Baby
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Fri 5/6/2016
at 7:30 PM
Sunset Baby
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 5/7/2016
at 2:00 PM
Sunset Baby
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 5/7/2016
at 7:30 PM
Sunset Baby
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 5/8/2016
at 2:00 PM
Sunset Baby
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Enter ticket quantities above, then click 'Add To Cart'

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2015 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.