Date/TimeEventQuantityTix & Info
Mon 12/12/2016
at 6:00 PM
Let's Talk: Celebrating Rondo - ASL Interpreted
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Wed 12/14/2016
at 7:30 PM
Black Nativity 2016 - SOLD OUT
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
Tix & Info
Thu 12/15/2016
at 7:30 PM
Black Nativity 2016 - With Post Show Discussion
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Wed 12/21/2016
at 7:30 PM
Black Nativity 2016 - SOLD OUT
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
Tix & Info
Thu 12/22/2016
at 7:30 PM
Black Nativity 2016 - With Post Show Discussion
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Fri 12/23/2016
at 7:30 PM
Black Nativity 2016 - SOLD OUT
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
Tix & Info
Thu 2/2/2017
at 7:30 PM
Claude Edison Purdy Festival: Black Light - Opening
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 2/4/2017
at 7:30 PM
Claude Edison Purdy Festival: Black Light - Plus Artist Showcase "Uncomfortable"
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 2/11/2017
at 7:30 PM
Claude Edison Purdy Festival: Black Light - Plus Artist Showcase "Uncomfortable" / ASL interpreted
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Mon 3/13/2017
at 6:00 PM
Let's Talk: Divas - ASL Interpreted
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Tue 4/18/2017
at 7:30 PM
GIRL Shakes Loose - Preview
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Wed 4/19/2017
at 7:30 PM
GIRL Shakes Loose - Preview
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Thu 4/20/2017
at 7:30 PM
GIRL Shakes Loose - Opening
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Thu 4/27/2017
at 7:30 PM
GIRL Shakes Loose - With Post Show Discussion
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Thu 5/4/2017
at 7:30 PM
GIRL Shakes Loose - With Post Show Discussion
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Thu 5/11/2017
at 7:30 PM
GIRL Shakes Loose - With Post Show Discussion
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 5/13/2017
at 7:30 PM
GIRL Shakes Loose - ASL Interpreted
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Mon 5/15/2017
at 6:00 PM
Let's Talk: Sustaining Theatres of Color - ASL Interpreted
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Date/TimeEventQuantityTix & Info
Fri 12/9/2016
at 7:30 PM
Black Nativity 2016
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 12/10/2016
at 2:00 PM
Black Nativity 2016
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 12/10/2016
at 7:30 PM
Black Nativity 2016
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 12/11/2016
at 4:00 PM
Black Nativity 2016
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 12/11/2016
at 7:30 PM
Black Nativity 2016
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Fri 12/16/2016
at 7:30 PM
Black Nativity 2016
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 12/17/2016
at 2:00 PM
Black Nativity 2016
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 12/17/2016
at 7:30 PM
Black Nativity 2016
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 12/18/2016
at 4:00 PM
Black Nativity 2016
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 12/18/2016
at 7:30 PM
Black Nativity 2016
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Tue 12/20/2016
at 7:30 PM
Black Nativity 2016
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 12/31/2016
at 12:00 PM
Penumbra Gift Certificate
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Mon 1/16/2017
at 7:00 PM
REEL Talk: Black Is...Black Ain't
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Fri 2/3/2017
at 7:30 PM
Claude Edison Purdy Festival: Black Light
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 2/4/2017
at 2:00 PM
Claude Edison Purdy Festival: Black Light
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 2/5/2017
at 2:00 PM
Claude Edison Purdy Festival: Black Light
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 2/5/2017
at 4:00 PM
Sunday Supper: Take a Giant Step
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Thu 2/9/2017
at 7:30 PM
Claude Edison Purdy Festival: Black Light
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Fri 2/10/2017
at 7:30 PM
Claude Edison Purdy Festival: Black Light
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 2/11/2017
at 2:00 PM
Claude Edison Purdy Festival: Black Light
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 2/12/2017
at 2:00 PM
Claude Edison Purdy Festival: Black Light
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 2/19/2017
at 4:00 PM
Sunday Supper: Folktales
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 2/25/2017
at 2:00 PM
RACE Workshop
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Mon 4/3/2017
at 7:00 PM
REEL Talk: BaddDDD Sonia Sanchez
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Fri 4/21/2017
at 7:30 PM
GIRL Shakes Loose
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 4/22/2017
at 2:00 PM
GIRL Shakes Loose
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 4/22/2017
at 7:30 PM
GIRL Shakes Loose
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 4/23/2017
at 2:00 PM
GIRL Shakes Loose
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Mon 4/24/2017
at 12:30 PM
Bookends Package: GIRL Shakes Loose
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Wed 4/26/2017
at 10:00 AM
GIRL Shakes Loose
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Wed 4/26/2017
at 7:30 PM
GIRL Shakes Loose
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Fri 4/28/2017
at 7:30 PM
GIRL Shakes Loose
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 4/29/2017
at 2:00 PM
GIRL Shakes Loose
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 4/29/2017
at 7:30 PM
GIRL Shakes Loose
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 4/30/2017
at 2:00 PM
GIRL Shakes Loose
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Mon 5/1/2017
at 7:00 PM
REEL Talk: Pariah
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Wed 5/3/2017
at 10:00 AM
GIRL Shakes Loose
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Wed 5/3/2017
at 7:30 PM
GIRL Shakes Loose
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Fri 5/5/2017
at 7:30 PM
GIRL Shakes Loose
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 5/6/2017
at 2:00 PM
GIRL Shakes Loose
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 5/6/2017
at 7:30 PM
GIRL Shakes Loose
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 5/7/2017
at 2:00 PM
GIRL Shakes Loose
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Wed 5/10/2017
at 10:00 AM
GIRL Shakes Loose
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Wed 5/10/2017
at 7:30 PM
GIRL Shakes Loose
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Fri 5/12/2017
at 7:30 PM
GIRL Shakes Loose
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 5/13/2017
at 2:00 PM
GIRL Shakes Loose
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 5/14/2017
at 2:00 PM
GIRL Shakes Loose
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Enter ticket quantities above, then click 'Add To Cart'

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2016 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.