Tickets


Date/TimeEventQuantityTix & Info
Thu 11/6/2014
at 7:30 PM
The Peculiar Patriot
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Fri 11/7/2014
at 7:30 PM
The Peculiar Patriot - Post-Play Panel Discussion
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 11/8/2014
at 7:30 PM
The Peculiar Patriot
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 11/9/2014
at 2:00 PM
The Peculiar Patriot
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Mon 11/10/2014
at 5:30 PM
Let's Talk Theatre: An Evening Petronia Paley and Liza Jessie Peterson
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Thu 11/13/2014
at 7:30 PM
The Peculiar Patriot - with Post-Show Discussion
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Fri 11/14/2014
at 7:30 PM
The Peculiar Patriot
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 11/15/2014
at 7:30 PM
The Peculiar Patriot
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 11/16/2014
at 2:00 PM
The Peculiar Patriot - ASL Interpreted
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Tue 11/25/2014
at 6:30 PM
ACT ON IT! Series #2 Emily Program Foundation
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Thu 12/4/2014
at 7:30 PM
Black Nativity (2014)
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Fri 12/5/2014
at 7:30 PM
Black Nativity (2014)
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 12/6/2014
at 2:00 PM
Black Nativity (2014)
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 12/6/2014
at 7:30 PM
Black Nativity (2014)
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 12/7/2014
at 4:00 PM
Black Nativity (2014)
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 12/7/2014
at 7:30 PM
Black Nativity (2014)
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Mon 12/8/2014
at 7:00 PM
REEL Talk: Rejoice and Shout
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Thu 12/11/2014
at 7:30 PM
Black Nativity (2014)
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Fri 12/12/2014
at 7:30 PM
Black Nativity (2014)
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 12/13/2014
at 2:00 PM
Black Nativity (2014)
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 12/13/2014
at 7:30 PM
Black Nativity (2014)
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 12/14/2014
at 4:00 PM
Black Nativity (2014)
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 12/14/2014
at 7:30 PM
Black Nativity (2014)
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Tue 12/16/2014
at 6:30 PM
ACT ON IT! Series #3 OutFront MN
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Thu 12/18/2014
at 7:30 PM
Black Nativity (2014)
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Fri 12/19/2014
at 7:30 PM
Black Nativity (2014)
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 12/20/2014
at 2:00 PM
Black Nativity (2014)
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 12/20/2014
at 7:30 PM
Black Nativity (2014)
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 12/21/2014
at 4:00 PM
Black Nativity (2014)
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 12/21/2014
at 7:30 PM
Black Nativity (2014)
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Tue 2/3/2015
at 7:30 PM
By The Way, Meet Vera Stark - Preview
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Wed 2/4/2015
at 7:30 PM
By The Way, Meet Vera Stark - Preview
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Thu 2/5/2015
at 7:30 PM
By The Way, Meet Vera Stark - Opening
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Fri 2/6/2015
at 7:30 PM
By The Way, Meet Vera Stark
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 2/7/2015
at 2:00 PM
By The Way, Meet Vera Stark
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 2/7/2015
at 7:30 PM
By The Way, Meet Vera Stark
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 2/8/2015
at 2:00 PM
By The Way, Meet Vera Stark
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Mon 2/9/2015
at 12:30 PM
Bookends Package: Vera Stark
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Mon 2/9/2015
at 7:00 PM
REEL Talk: Free Angela and All Political Prisoners
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Wed 2/11/2015
at 10:00 AM
By The Way, Meet Vera Stark - Student Matinee
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Thu 2/12/2015
at 7:30 PM
By The Way, Meet Vera Stark - Post-play Discussion
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Fri 2/13/2015
at 7:30 PM
By The Way, Meet Vera Stark
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 2/14/2015
at 2:00 PM
By The Way, Meet Vera Stark
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 2/14/2015
at 7:30 PM
By The Way, Meet Vera Stark
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 2/15/2015
at 2:00 PM
By The Way, Meet Vera Stark
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Wed 2/18/2015
at 10:00 AM
By The Way, Meet Vera Stark - Student Matinee
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Thu 2/19/2015
at 7:30 PM
By The Way, Meet Vera Stark - Post-play Discussion
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Fri 2/20/2015
at 7:30 PM
By The Way, Meet Vera Stark
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 2/21/2015
at 2:00 PM
By The Way, Meet Vera Stark
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 2/21/2015
at 7:30 PM
By The Way, Meet Vera Stark
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 2/22/2015
at 2:00 PM
By The Way, Meet Vera Stark
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Wed 2/25/2015
at 10:00 AM
By The Way, Meet Vera Stark - Student Matinee
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Thu 2/26/2015
at 7:30 PM
By The Way, Meet Vera Stark - Post-play Discussion
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Fri 2/27/2015
at 7:30 PM
By The Way, Meet Vera Stark
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 2/28/2015
at 2:00 PM
By The Way, Meet Vera Stark
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 2/28/2015
at 7:30 PM
By The Way, Meet Vera Stark - ASL Interpretation
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 3/1/2015
at 2:00 PM
By The Way, Meet Vera Stark
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Mon 3/9/2015
at 7:00 PM
REEL Talk: Dark Girls
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Mon 3/30/2015
at 5:30 PM
Let's Talk Theatre: An Evening with Dominique Morisseau
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Tue 4/21/2015
at 7:30 PM
Detroit '67 - Preview
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Wed 4/22/2015
at 7:30 PM
Detroit '67 - Preview
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Thu 4/23/2015
at 7:30 PM
Detroit '67 - Opening
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Fri 4/24/2015
at 7:30 PM
Detroit '67
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 4/25/2015
at 2:00 PM
Detroit '67
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 4/25/2015
at 7:30 PM
Detroit '67
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 4/26/2015
at 2:00 PM
Detroit '67
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Mon 4/27/2015
at 12:30 PM
Bookends Package: Detroit '67
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Mon 4/27/2015
at 7:00 PM
REEL Talk: Me Facing Life: Cyntoia's Story
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Wed 4/29/2015
at 10:00 AM
Detroit '67 - Student Matinee
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Thu 4/30/2015
at 7:30 PM
Detroit '67 - Post-play Discussion
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Fri 5/1/2015
at 7:30 PM
Detroit '67
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 5/2/2015
at 2:00 PM
Detroit '67
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 5/2/2015
at 7:30 PM
Detroit '67
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 5/3/2015
at 2:00 PM
Detroit '67
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Wed 5/6/2015
at 10:00 AM
Detroit '67 - Student Matinee
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Thu 5/7/2015
at 7:30 PM
Detroit '67 - Post-play Discussion
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Fri 5/8/2015
at 7:30 PM
Detroit '67
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 5/9/2015
at 2:00 PM
Detroit '67
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 5/9/2015
at 7:30 PM
Detroit '67
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 5/10/2015
at 2:00 PM
Detroit '67
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Wed 5/13/2015
at 10:00 AM
Detroit '67 - Student Matinee
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Thu 5/14/2015
at 7:30 PM
Detroit '67 - Post-play Discussion
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Fri 5/15/2015
at 7:30 PM
Detroit '67
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 5/16/2015
at 2:00 PM
Detroit '67
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 5/16/2015
at 7:30 PM
Detroit '67 - ASL Interpretation
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 5/17/2015
at 2:00 PM
Detroit '67
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Mon 5/18/2015
at 5:30 PM
Let's Talk Theatre: Art & Advocacy 2015
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Enter ticket quantities above, then click 'Add To Cart'

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2014 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.