Date/Time EventQuantityTix & Info
Sun 12/17/2017
at 4:00 PM
Black Nativity (2017)
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
Tix & Info
Sun 12/17/2017
at 7:30 PM
Black Nativity (2017)
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Wed 12/20/2017
at 7:30 PM
Black Nativity (2017)
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
Tix & Info
Thu 12/21/2017
at 7:30 PM
Black Nativity (2017) - Post-Show Discussion
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Fri 12/22/2017
at 7:30 PM
Black Nativity (2017)
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 12/23/2017
at 2:00 PM
Black Nativity (2017)
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 12/23/2017
at 4:00 PM
Masterclass for General Public: Caroling and Cocoa with Sanford Moore
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 12/23/2017
at 7:30 PM
Black Nativity (2017) - ASL Interpreted
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 12/24/2017
at 4:00 PM
Black Nativity (2017)
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 12/31/2017
at 12:00 PM
Penumbra Gift Certificate
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Mon 1/15/2018
at 7:00 PM
REEL Talk: Little White Lie
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Thu 1/25/2018
at 7:30 PM
CEP Festival: Frederick Douglass NOW - OPENING
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Fri 1/26/2018
at 7:30 PM
CEP Festival: Frederick Douglass NOW
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 1/27/2018
at 2:00 PM
CEP Festival: Frederick Douglass NOW
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 1/27/2018
at 7:30 PM
CEP Festival: Frederick Douglass NOW - ASL Interpreted
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 1/28/2018
at 2:00 PM
CEP Festival: Frederick Douglass NOW
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 1/28/2018
at 7:30 PM
CEP Festival: Frederick Douglass NOW
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 2/3/2018
at 11:00 AM
RACE Workshop (2018)
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Thu 2/8/2018
at 7:30 PM
CEP Festival: Joy Rebel - OPENING
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Fri 2/9/2018
at 7:30 PM
CEP Festival: Joy Rebel
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 2/10/2018
at 2:00 PM
CEP Festival: Joy Rebel
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 2/10/2018
at 7:30 PM
CEP Festival: Joy Rebel
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 2/11/2018
at 2:00 PM
CEP Festival: Joy Rebel
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 2/11/2018
at 4:00 PM
Sunday Supper I: A Day of Absence - ASL Interpreted
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Thu 2/15/2018
at 7:30 PM
CEP Festival: Joy Rebel
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Fri 2/16/2018
at 7:30 PM
CEP Festival: Joy Rebel
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 2/17/2018
at 2:00 PM
CEP Festival: Joy Rebel
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 2/17/2018
at 7:30 PM
CEP Festival: Joy Rebel - ASL Interpreted
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 2/18/2018
at 2:00 PM
CEP Festival: Joy Rebel
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 2/25/2018
at 4:00 PM
Sunday Supper II: Selected Children's Stories - ASL Interpreted
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Mon 3/12/2018
at 6:00 PM
Let's Talk: My America - ASL Interpreted
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Mon 4/2/2018
at 7:00 PM
REEL Talk: One Drop Rule
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Tue 4/24/2018
at 7:30 PM
This Bitter Earth - PREVIEW
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Wed 4/25/2018
at 7:30 PM
This Bitter Earth - PREVIEW
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Thu 4/26/2018
at 7:30 PM
This Bitter Earth - OPENING
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Fri 4/27/2018
at 7:30 PM
This Bitter Earth
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 4/28/2018
at 2:00 PM
This Bitter Earth
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 4/28/2018
at 7:30 PM
This Bitter Earth
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 4/29/2018
at 2:00 PM
This Bitter Earth
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Mon 4/30/2018
at 12:30 PM
Bookend Package: This Bitter Earth
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Wed 5/2/2018
at 7:30 PM
This Bitter Earth
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Thu 5/3/2018
at 7:30 PM
This Bitter Earth - Post-Show Discussion
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Fri 5/4/2018
at 7:30 PM
This Bitter Earth
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 5/5/2018
at 2:00 PM
This Bitter Earth
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 5/5/2018
at 7:30 PM
This Bitter Earth
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 5/6/2018
at 2:00 PM
This Bitter Earth
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Mon 5/7/2018
at 7:00 PM
REEL Talk: Dear White People
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Wed 5/9/2018
at 7:30 PM
This Bitter Earth
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Thu 5/10/2018
at 7:30 PM
This Bitter Earth - Post-Show Discussion
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Fri 5/11/2018
at 7:30 PM
This Bitter Earth
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 5/12/2018
at 2:00 PM
This Bitter Earth
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 5/12/2018
at 7:30 PM
This Bitter Earth
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 5/13/2018
at 2:00 PM
This Bitter Earth
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Mon 5/14/2018
at 6:00 PM
Let's Talk: Colorblind Casting - ASL Interpreted
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Wed 5/16/2018
at 7:30 PM
This Bitter Earth
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Thu 5/17/2018
at 7:30 PM
This Bitter Earth - Post-Show Discussion
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Fri 5/18/2018
at 7:30 PM
This Bitter Earth
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 5/19/2018
at 2:00 PM
This Bitter Earth
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sat 5/19/2018
at 7:30 PM
This Bitter Earth - ASL Interpreted
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info
Sun 5/20/2018
at 2:00 PM
This Bitter Earth
Penumbra Theatre - St. Paul, MN
  Tix & Info

  
 Enter ticket quantities above, then click 'Add To Cart' 

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.