Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Thu 2/5/2015
at 7:30 PM
By The Way, Meet Vera Stark - Opening Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Fri 2/6/2015
at 7:30 PM
By The Way, Meet Vera Stark Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Sat 2/7/2015
at 2:00 PM
By The Way, Meet Vera Stark Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Sat 2/7/2015
at 7:30 PM
By The Way, Meet Vera Stark Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Sun 2/8/2015
at 2:00 PM
By The Way, Meet Vera Stark Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Mon 2/9/2015
at 12:30 PM
Bookends Package: Vera Stark Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Mon 2/9/2015
at 7:00 PM
REEL Talk: Free Angela and All Political Prisoners Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Tue 2/10/2015
at 6:00 PM
American Masters: August Wilson Screening Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Wed 2/11/2015
at 10:00 AM
By The Way, Meet Vera Stark - Student Matinee Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Wed 2/11/2015
at 7:30 PM
By The Way, Meet Vera Stark Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Thu 2/12/2015
at 7:30 PM
By The Way, Meet Vera Stark - Post-play Discussion Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Sat 2/14/2015
at 2:00 PM
By The Way, Meet Vera Stark Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Sat 2/14/2015
at 7:30 PM
By The Way, Meet Vera Stark Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Sun 2/15/2015
at 2:00 PM
By The Way, Meet Vera Stark Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Wed 2/18/2015
at 10:00 AM
By The Way, Meet Vera Stark - Student Matinee Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Wed 2/18/2015
at 7:30 PM
By The Way, Meet Vera Stark Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Thu 2/19/2015
at 7:30 PM
By The Way, Meet Vera Stark - Post-play Discussion Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Fri 2/20/2015
at 7:30 PM
By The Way, Meet Vera Stark Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Sat 2/21/2015
at 2:00 PM
By The Way, Meet Vera Stark Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Sat 2/21/2015
at 7:30 PM
By The Way, Meet Vera Stark Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Sun 2/22/2015
at 2:00 PM
By The Way, Meet Vera Stark Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Wed 2/25/2015
at 10:00 AM
By The Way, Meet Vera Stark - Student Matinee Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Wed 2/25/2015
at 7:30 PM
By The Way, Meet Vera Stark Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Thu 2/26/2015
at 7:30 PM
By The Way, Meet Vera Stark - Post-play Discussion Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Fri 2/27/2015
at 7:30 PM
By The Way, Meet Vera Stark Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Sat 2/28/2015
at 2:00 PM
By The Way, Meet Vera Stark Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Sat 2/28/2015
at 7:30 PM
By The Way, Meet Vera Stark - ASL Interpretation Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Sun 3/1/2015
at 2:00 PM
By The Way, Meet Vera Stark Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Sun 3/1/2015
at 2:00 PM
Voucher: By The Way, Meet Vera Stark - Exp. 3-1-15 Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2020 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.